Contact Us

contact us today

 

 

UMHS Administration and Satellite Admissions Offices


The UMHS Administration and Satellite Admissions Offices are strategically located in several regions of the US, as a resource for prospective students, current students, and alumni.

 

These offices play a vital role in helping prospective students and their families navigate the complicated medical school selection process. All of our satellite offices provide regional residents the same type of personalized experience they would receive walking through the doors at our New York Administrative office.

For general admissions inquiries, you can call our main admissions phone number at 866-686-0380.

 

If you’d like to visit one of our offices for an in-person appointment with an admissions staff member, call one of the numbers below. Of course, walk-ins are always welcome.

 

 

contact na

  

 

Magdalena Rosario

University Bursar  

icon email 24    mrosario@umhs-sk.net 

 

Elissa Schoening

Director of Financial Aid 

icon email 24   eschoening@umhs-sk.net

 

Linda Everett

University Registrar

icon email 24   leverett@umhs-sk.net 

Brijette Sena

Associate Dean of Academic Administration

icon email 24   bsena@umhs-sk.net

 

Patrick McCormick

Assistant Dean of Academic and Student Affairs

icon email 24   pmccormick@umhs-sk.net 

 

Smitia Semexant

Director of Clinical Placement

icon email 24  ssemexant@umhs-sk.net  

 

 

contact ca 

 

Michelle Peres

VP of Enrollment Management 

icon email 24 mperes@umhs-sk.net  

 

Carole Walker 

Regional Director of Admissions 

icon email 24  cwalker@umhs-sk.net 

Thomas Morrow

Senior Associate Director of Admissions

icon email 24   tmorrow@umhs-sk.net 

 

Nikki Gonzalez

Assistant Director of Admissions 

icon email 24  ngonzalez@umhs-sk.net 

 

 

contact se 

Melanie Weiner

Associate Director of Admissions

icon email 24   meweiner@umhs-sk.net 

 

Earl Mainer

Senior Associate Director of Admissions

for US and Puerto Rico

icon email 24   emainer@umhs-sk.net

 

Shelly Surowitz

Admissions Counselor 

icon email 24   ssurowitz@umhs-sk.net

     

 

     

 

     

 

contact west

 

Elena Pearson

Assistant Director of Admissions  

icon email 24   epearson@umhs-sk.net

Direct:      (408) 693 - 5999

     

 

button-facebook    button-twitter    button-youtube-35    button-blog

 umhs logo clear

 

 866-686-0380

 212-868-0855